SERVICES

Want your children to thrive and become goal-setting high achievers? Tune in to the Lads to Leaders documentary

youth leadership training

SAINT CLOUD, Fla., April 22, 2015 (SEND2PRES NEWSWIRE) -- Lads to Leaders (L2L) invites parents and their children to watch "The Best Kept Secret" and learn how they can become involved in the best training program in America.

Lads to Leaders is a youth leadership training program used in churches to help young people develop amazing leadership skills. Almost 20,000 attended conventions in 6 sites this month across the nation to showcase their skills.

A documentary was produced about the program and the founder Dr. Jack Zorn. It will be shown nationally this Saturday April 25, 2015, on Dish channel 266 ("Angel Two") at 6 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. central / 4 p.m. mountain / 3 p.m. pacific). L2L will change your life.

Learn more about the organization at: http://www.lads2leaders.com/ .

Contact Roy Johnson the Executive Director for info roy@lads2leaders.com

* Photo for media: Send2Press.com/mediaboom/15-0422-l2l-graduates-300dpi.jpg .

To view the original version on Send2Press Newswire, visit: https://www.send2press.com/newswire/want-your-children-to-thrive-and-become-goal-setting-high-achievers-tune-in-to-the-lads-to-leaders-documentary-2015-0422-004.shtml.

NEWS SOURCE Lads to Leaders :: This press release was issued on behalf of the news source (who is solely responsible for its accuracy) by and Copr. © 2015 Send2Press® Newswire, a service of Neotrope®.

, , , ,

Part of the Neotrope® News Network, USA. Neotrope.net